Monday, April 9, 2012

Monster Energy Yamaha are raring to go for the launch of the 2012 FIM Motocross World Championship

Courtesy Yamaha Racing - The images shot by award-winning videographer Mikey Neale perfectly highlight the speed, ability and dedication of the team's six principal athletes for the imminent campaign: Steven Frossard, David Philippaerts, Shaun Simpson, Arnaud Tonus, Zach Osborne and Christophe Charlier.

The action-packed five-minute clip showcases the factory machinery and some of the physical and aerial feats of motocross in a way that has rarely been seen before. Neale used an Olympus i-Speed (high speed) camera that was able to capture up to 2000 frames per second (a normal camera manages 25) and the results are startling.


Gilbert De Roover Clement Desalle John DeSoto Tony DiStefano Jamie Dobb

No comments:

Post a Comment